Tribal

FESTIVALGUIDE

Due to high demand, interested out-of-towners should secure concert tickets. Tickets (only with online order) at: www.africafestival.org/tickets. If you still have questions, you can reach us at Tel. 0931 15060 or by e-mail: karten@africafestival.org. The office is always available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm.
Ticket prices: Evening ticket in advance 49.50 euros and at the box office (main entrance of the festival daily from 11 am) 55.00 euros. To prevent the unauthorized resale of our tickets by secondary market dealers, all tickets are personalized and non-transferable. Since some of the musicians travel directly from their home countries and there may be problems, we must reserve the right to make program changes at short notice. For safety reasons, children over the age of 12 may only attend the evening concerts if accompanied by a parent or guardian and with a ticket. Please also see our information on the "News and Rules" page.
For severely handicapped persons with mark B, the accompanying person has free admission. The festival is barrier-free.
Owners of tickets for the evening concerts have free admission to the festival area during the day. For all other visitors the day ticket costs 12,00 Euro, reduced tickets for pupils and students 10,00 Euro, 4-day tickets 44,00 Euro. Children under 12 years can visit the festival area for free.
A map of how to get there and parking lots can be found on our homepage www.africafestival.org.
Information about camping and our partner hotels on www.africafestival.org, further information Congress & Tourismus Zentrale, Tel: 09 31 / 37 23 98, Fax: 09 31 / 37 39 52, http://www.wuerzburg.de/hotels/

 

v

Tribal

FESTIVALPLAN

INFORMATION & TICKETS

 

  • Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage sollten sich auswärtige Interessenten Konzertkarten sichern. Karten (nur mit Online-Bestellung) unter: www.africafestival.org/tickets. Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, erreichen Sie uns unter Tel. 0931 15060 oder per E-Mail: karten@africafestival.org. Das Büro ist immer Montag bis Freitag von 9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr erreichbar. 
  • Kartenpreise: Abendkarte im Vorverkauf 49,50 Euro und an der Abendkasse (Haupteingang des Festivals täglich ab 11 Uhr) 55,00 Euro. Um den unzulässigen Weiterverkauf unserer Tickets durch Zweitmarkthändler zu verhindern, sind alle Tickets personalisiert und nicht übertragbar. Da die Musiker zum Teil direkt aus ihrem Heimatland anreisen und es dabei Probleme geben kann, müssen wir uns das Recht vorbehalten, Programmänderungen kurzfristig vorzunehmen. Aus Sicherheitsgründen können Kinder erst ab 12 Jahren in Begleitung eines Erziehungsberechtigten und mit Eintrittskarte die Abendkonzerte besuchen. Sehen Sie hierzu auch unsere Hinweise auf der Seite „News and Rules”. 
  • Bei schwerbehinderten Personen mit Merkzeichen B hat die Begleitung freien Eintritt. Das Festival ist barrierefrei. 
  • Besitzer von Karten für die Abendkonzerte haben tagsüber freien Eintritt auf das Festivalgelände. Für alle anderen Besucher kostet die Tageskarte 12,00 Euro, ermäßigte Karten für Schüler und Studenten 10,00 Euro, 4-Tage-Bändchen 44,00 Euro. Kinder unter 12 Jahren können das Festivalgelände kostenlos besuchen. 
  • Eine Anfahrtsskizze und Parkplätze finden Sie auf unserer Homepage www.africafestival.org
  • Informationen zu Camping und unseren Partnerhotels auf www.africafestival.org, weitere Informationen Congress & Tourismus Zentrale, Tel: 09 31 / 37 23 98, Fax: 09 31 / 37 39 52, http://www.wuerzburg.de/hotels/
v