Tribal

PHOTOS FOR SALE

In the last 30 years we have presented a number of exhibitions of renowned and talented photographers like e.g. Bugs Steffen, Mario Gerth, Angele Etoundi Essamba, Thomas Dorn and Jürgen Schadeberg. This year, we will exhibit and offer some of these photos, which were taken in Africa, as well as at the Africa Festival for *sale. The proceeds will go to Afro Project e.V. (registered association), which will use the money to support a school in the Gambia, as well as a kindergarten in Guinea.

 

The exhibitions take place at the public library (Marktplatz 9, 97070 Würzburg) and Hugendubel bookstore (Kürschnerhof 4, 97070 Würzburg) from 24 April – 8 June 2018, as well as at the University of Wuerzburg from 26 April – 27 July 2018.

 

*Anyone who wants to buy photos from these great exhibitions, can do so on site (at the public library and Hugendubel bookstore in Wuerzburg). Just go to the exhibition, pick the photos you want, and notify the information desk at Hugendubel bookstore or at the public library.

 

The "Zanzibar" exhibition at the university can only be purchased in its entirety - if you are interested, please send an e-mail to office@africafestival.org.

"The beginning" by Alexandra Schuster

"Encounters - 25 years Africa Festival" by Bugs Steffen

"Zansibar - Traditions at the gateway to Africa" by Mario Gerth

"TUAREGS " BY JEAN-MARC DUROU

v

Tribal

FOTOS ZUM VERKAUF

In den letzten 30 Jahren haben wir eine ganze Reihe Ausstellungen von namhaften und talentierten Fotografen wie z. B. Bugs Steffen, Mario Gerth, Angele Etoundi Essamba, Thomas Dorn und Jürgen Schadeberg präsentiert. Ein Teil dieser Fotos, die sowohl in Afrika als auch auf dem Africa Festival entstanden sind, werden wir in diesem Jahr erneut ausstellen und zum *Verkauf anbieten. Der Erlös geht an den Verein Afro Project e.V., der damit eine Schule in Gambia und einen Kindergarten in Guinea unterstützen wird.

 

Die Ausstellungen finden vom 24. April – 8. Juni 2018 in der Stadtbücherei (Marktplatz 9, 97070 Würzburg) und der Buchhandlung Hugendubel (Kürschnerhof 4, 97070 Würzburg) sowie vom 26. April – 27. Juli 2018 in der Universität Würzburg statt.

 

*Wer Bilder der großartigen Ausstellungen kaufen möchte, hat vor Ort (Stadbücherei und Hugendubel Würzburg) die Möglichkeit. Einfach in die Ausstellungen gehen, Bilder aussuchen und an der Informationsstelle Hugendubel und Stadtbücherei melden.

 

Die Ausstellung "Zanzibar" in der Universiät kann nur komplett gekauft werden - bitte schicken Sie bei Interesse eine E-Mail an office@africafestival.org.

"Der Anfang" von Alexandra Schuster

"Begegnungen - 25 Jahre Africa Festival" von Bugs Steffen

"Zansibar - Traditionen am Tor zu Afrika" von Mario Gerth

"DIE TUAREGS - NOMADEN DER SAHARA" VON JEAN-MARC DUROU

v